Monday Morning Treasury: YOU A COOL ASS DAD

This weekend I scoured Etsy in search of Father’s Day gift ideas. As usual, the talent on Etsy never fails to amaze me. I put a list together of items that caught my eye in a treasury I like to call, “YOU A COOL ASS DAD.”

My favorites include:

  • the Leather Messenger Bag from Mooshi Leather Design. How awesome is the distressed leather on this bag? I love the vintage look and feel – definitely a go-to for any dad carrying a laptop or books on a daily basis.
  • the Time to Rock guitar prints by The BQE. I love the four photos packaged together in this set. Great for the music-lover dad.
  • the Grill Guru Master Kit for the dad who loves grilling. Sold by Purpose Design, this kit includes 12 different BBQ rubs for every occasion. I’m drooling already.

Hope this treasury gives you a few ideas on some thoughtful and unique gifts for your cool ass dad this Father’s Day. And when you find that gift, top it off with a Peety Draws Father’s Day card. 🙂

Leave a Reply

