Out of Print

Out of Print celebrates the world’s great stories through fashion. Our products feature iconic and often out of print book covers. Some are classics, some are just curious enough to make great t-shirts, but all are striking works of art.

I’m a book nerd and am bummed out I don’t make the time to read as much I should. When I stumbled onto Out of Print’s website, their t-shirt selection made me feel so happy! I felt like I could still celebrate my love of books, even if I don’t read regularly. I would rock this Fahrenheit 451 shirt in a heartbeat. ::: adding to Christmas list :::

Want to be part of a book club? Out of Print’s book club, Slaughterhouse-Five, participates online via Facebook and Twitter. You can email them at fans@outofprintclothing.com to suggest the next book club reading.

What I didn’t know, rather, never paid attention to before, was the other items available in their store, including Tote Bags, Notecards, and Phone Cases. Also, for any one item sold on their site, they donate one book to a community in need through Books for Africa. They love books AND spread the love. Can they be more perfect?

Paper books are still a big part of me (I’m a print designer, after all) and finding a company that embraces them in this age of nooks and kindles is exciting. If you anyone decides to participate in their book club or scoops something up, let me know! I’d love to be part of your paper love affair. 🙂

Leave a Reply

