Discover Paper 2012 Holiday Guide

I read Discover Paper regularly for goodies to post for Monday Inspiration and find myself going thru archives throughout the week. Owner, Donaville Herrick, always manages to find such unique artists who are passionate about the same thing: paper. It’s nice to be reminded of all the beautiful art you can create with just a simple sheet of paper.

As the holiday season approaches us (hey, if I’m starting to plan for it, so should you!), Discover Paper has released their 2012 Holiday Guide. And you know what? It’s AWESOME! There are pages and pages full of so much paper goodness, I feel so jittery looking thru all of it! I’m making it my goal to buy more artwork to hang in our home and office/studio space. For that reason, I’ve got my eye on these piece:

(page 11)
But holy crap, there are so many invitations and calendars. I want to buy it ALL! Check out this awesomeness:

(page 39)

The guide is full of inspiration, beautiful artwork and printable templates! To top it all off, you can take part in a giveaway worth over $400 of amazing freebies. Get deets here (scroll towards the bottom). Hope you guys will participate and – YOU’RE WELCOME.

Leave a Reply

