Monday Inspiration | Nov 19, 2012

Good morning, friends! I don’t know about you, but I’m getting super excited for Thanksgiving. This past weekend, I diligently went thru my recipe books, made my ingredient list and went shopping. If there’s one thing I love, it’s some good eatin’. Hope you guys had a great weekend. Let’s get some inspiration pumped into those veins!

Check out these badass stainless steel iPhone Cases. Upload your own art for a custom case! This would make a really awesome Christmas gift.

Bizarre holiday cards from Unusual Cards.

I follow Jon Carling on Facebook and love whenever his drawings and illustrations show up in my newsfeed. His drawings are available for purchase on Etsy.

I’m kinda diggin’ these wall art cut-outs, especially as mirrors.

What do YOU do with your post-its?

What a great idea! Everyone needs a comfort box as a reminder of how awesome they are.

I’m loving House Industries’ website. Their use of font on these items is so graphic – I love it. I really like the illustration treatment of their bio page, too.

Digging these posts with witty/sassy quotes and phrases.

And because I care that everyone has good food on Thanksgiving, please use Alton Brown’s recipe when preparing your Thanksgiving turkey. I’ve been using it for at least the last 5 – 6 years and it comes out PERFECT every time.

This is why I hate ppl #30.

Leave a Reply

