Monday Inspiration | Nov 26, 2012

I hope everyone had a fabulous Thanksgiving full of overeating and a lot of napping – because I know I did! On top of that, my hometown football team, the Redskins, won against the Cowboys and I got to work on a lot of Peety goodies! With Christmas creeping around the corner, I’d say I’m feeling pretty good right about now.

Let’s slice into this tryptophan-free helping of Monday Inspiration!

Guess what? Peety is available in desktop wallpaper form and available to you for freeeeeeeee! Help yourself.

Want to turn yourself into the Mona Lisa? 18th Me allows you do just that, along with other historical options (thanks for the heads up, Tomica!).

Know someone who loves to get crafty? Gift them a subscription to a monthly craft box – supplies included!

I love seeing the process of other artists/designers. I’ve mentioned my love for Sean McCabe’s lettering style in a previous post. Check out his tips on hand lettering.

Love this idea – recycling zippers. I’d wear it in a heartbeat.

Pantone ornaments! Pantone chairs! Pantone boxes!

Diggin’ these prints from CollageOrama. I scored these two prints over the weekend. Woo!

Check out Invisible Creature‘s shop and get to know them better. Their shop, illustrations and design are perfection to me.

Okay, a vending machine that dispenses books? I’m in love.

This is why I hate ppl #31.

(warning: shameless plug to proceed)
Also,  let’s not forget – today is Cyber Monday. There’s great ways to save at my Etsy shop25% off errythang with code: PEETYCYBER25 -or- Free shipping on $30+ with code: PEETYSHIP. If you’re in the mood for magnets/mugs/iPhone cases, check out my Zazzle shop where you can save 15% – 60% with code: 60ZCYBERSALE

Leave a Reply

