Etsy Highlight: Nan Lawson Illustration

Are you guys big on buying from Etsy? There are things I really enjoy about it as a seller – the ease of opening a shop, the built-in support of fellow sellers, and promoting your work. The drawback, personally speaking, is that there are SO many artists on this site, it can be a bit overwhelming, making it difficult to find that hidden gem. That’s why I’m introducing a new Peety Blogs feature: Etsy Highlight, where I share my current favorite artists or artwork on Etsy.

Let me introduce you to Nan Lawson Illustration. She describes her artwork as “cute quirky and nerdy art.” Learn more about her here. I am pretty obsessed with the whimsical quality of her work. Somehow, the softness of the colors and illustration style are a perfect match for each captured image. I am so annoyed with myself for not being an owner of one of her rad prints already!

My favorites are the pop culture prints, available in 8×10 or 5×7 dimensions.

I’m Sick of These Dolphins.
Joanie.
You Had Me At Meat Tornado.

Share the love for Nan Lawson: Website, Facebook, Etsy

Leave a Reply

