Monday Inspiration | Dec 17, 2012

Good morning, friends! Are you guys ready for Christmas?! I feel like I still have so much to do! I know I’m a little behind but the Christmas tree was finally put up this past week with accompanying decorations around the house. I bought a few gingerbread houses and trees to coat with candy so stay tuned for those pics later this week on Instagram. Even though I’m behind on the Christmas decorating, I am on my A-game for secret santa. All the goodies for the different secret santa gift exchanges I’m part of this year have been bought. Now it’s time to wrap and make them look pretty. And with that, let’s begin today’s inspiration.

TealEdgedWeddingInvites_MainImage

How awesome are these teal-edged wedding invites?

Dog Tag Designs has got some crazy cool repurposed lamps.

Branding and identity collateral is my favorite. Check out the awesomeness that is KOMBOH.

Whenever I have little ones, I will definitely be purchasing goods from Little Hero Capes.

Why am I only NOW hearing about Cards Against Humanity? They would make a fun stocking stuffer or secret santa gift.

Must find a reason to use this vector batman pattern. Wrapping paper, maybe?

Why didn’t this illustrated periodic table exist when I was in high school?

Love these beautiful dioramas created by Illustrator, Ellen Mackay.

This is why I hate ppl #34.

2 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration | Dec 17, 2012

Leave a Reply

