Behind the Mini-Peety Drawing: #775

775_GYSTThis Mini-Peety Drawing comes courtesy of my sister and her boyfriend. She lovingly shared it with me during one of my venting sessions via gchat (most likely) where she finally got enough and simply typed, “GYST” meaning, Get Your Shit Together. In a day and age of YOLOs and SMHs, I thought it was an appropriate addition to the acronyms already part of my daily life. I’m sure we can all share a GYST with a few people in our lives, right? Not even 2013 can change that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

