Monday Inspiration | Feb 4, 2013

I’m sure it’s safe to assume everyone’s weekend was full of lots of food and football. I don’t know about you guys but GoDaddy needs to be banned from making any other Superbowl ads. If you don’t know what I’m referring to, click here. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 10.28.33 AMI was introduced to Creative Confessional by my friend, Terry, of TBG Design & Illustration. Although some of them are more rants that actual creatives confessing about their profession, there are bound to be a few that make you chuckle. I’m a little guilty about this one:

Screen Shot 2013-02-04 at 10.29.54 AM

I’m starting to get into the Valentine’s spirit a bit and am definitely going to create these simple and sweet hearts from How About Orange’s blog.

Metal coin business cards – super awesome.

Love this clever packaging that dissolves in water.

I love when HOW Magazine reveals it’s list of the Top 10 Websites for that month. I’ll go through these in more detail and blog about my faves in the upcoming weeks.

Why can’t I get enough of the opening credits to Downton Abbey? It so accurately captures the drama, tells a story and elegantly introduces you to their world. I can’t get enough of it.

Okay. Help Ink is just super cool.

I want everything from Busy Building Things. Their wallpapers are free, too!

I bought these skull bedsheets last week from Fab.com and am way too excited for them to arrive.

Have you bought your tickets to the AMC Best Picture Showcase, yet?!

This is why I hate ppl #41.

2 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration | Feb 4, 2013

Leave a Reply

