Etsy Highlight: Circa Ceramics

With the help of Fab.com (have you signed up to receive their emails, yet?), I have discovered Circa Ceramics. Luckily, they have a shop on Etsy so I’m able to feature them as an Etsy Highlight! I’m really glad, too, because they have awesome goods available for purchase – I guarantee you’ll want at least a handful of their items.

Circa Ceramics is run by Nancy and Andy in Chicago. I am in love with their style. From the colors to the simple graphics, I can imagine buying the majority of these pieces for my kitchen, office, work space, and as gifts. Debuting during their Fab.com sale is their newest ceramic shape, the tumbler! I WANT THEM ALL! Of course, my favorite is the one with the skull graphic.

Screen Shot 2013-02-27 at 2.28.08 PM

The tumblers are currently available only on Fab.com for the price of $22. They will be added to their Etsy shop for $32, full price. Here are a few of my other favorites from Circa Ceramics:

Magnet Set in Action. Set of 3 for $24.
Screen Shot 2013-02-27 at 3.52.19 PM

Little Plate Owl. $30.
Screen Shot 2013-02-27 at 3.55.06 PMSpoon Rest Pink Pearl. $25.
Screen Shot 2013-02-27 at 3.58.45 PMCirca Ceramics is definitely going to have a purchase from Peety Draws. Their cool style, fun graphics and colors are totally something that needs to be a part of my life!

Spread the love:
Etsy  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

Leave a Reply

