Posters for Your Workplace?

I am relating to way too many of these posters. I barely got halfway thru the list when I knew I had to share it with you guys.

Inspired by the workplace, these posters are created by Jason Franzen, who is currently trying to raise funds on Kickstarter to produce 77 posters. He titles this series, “Memo Randoms.” It was hard to pick my favorites but here are a few I had a definite audible response to showcase my agreement.

14 MEMO 11 7 6

Have your own memo? Submit it here and share your favorites in the comments!

Leave a Reply

