Tuesday Inspiration | May 28, 2013

Hello friends. I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend! I spent time with my dad and husband and tried to keep it as low-key as possible. Especially with the cool weather in the DMV area, we decided to stay put and forego our beach plans. I worked on baby shower invites and posted a photo on Instagram. I’ll have a full blog post on the design and production of those in the next couple of weeks.  In the meantime, let’s get this Tuesday edition of Monday Inspiration underway!

Legos_ArrestedDevCar

Oh, the endless possibilities of the amazing things that can be made of legos.

Getting tired of Lorem Ipsum? Add a bit of sweetness to your fill text with Cupcake Ipsum.

Diggin’ these skewed icons from Creative Market.

On the other hand, I am NOT diggin’ the rebrand of the Whitney Museum of American Art.

This looks like an interesting read.

Seinfeld fans – you’ll love this Etsy shop.

Are you guys digging the new Flickr? I love these Yahoo! avatars for Flickr.

You mean, I can still make mixed tapes?!

Leave a Reply

