Monday Inspiration | Jul 22, 2013

Guys, this past weekend was one of the most relaxing ones I’ve had in such a long time. My husband and I headed to a local hotel after work on Friday where we indulged in a weekend full of naps, room service pig outs and random TV. It was everything I thought it would be. More than anything else, it was nice to close off the rest of the world for a few days and truly reeeeelax. I highly recommend it.

There’s some pretty cool stuff happening in this week’s edition of Monday Inspiration.

2 (1)

Insanely amazing paperclip sculptures by Pietro D’Angelo.

Love the color palette. Love the type. Love these wedding invites.

More wedding invite goodness from One Plus One.

I signed up for a Lumosity.com account and love all the brain games I get to play. Gotta keep sharp! Plus, I love the colors and clean design. Check it out here.

This is the part of the post where I share free goodies:

When it finally hits bookshelves, I will own the awesomeness that is Super Graphic.

Where do YOUR logo designs come from? Remind your clients with a bit of sarcasm in poster form.

Super clever packaging. Why can’t all packaging be interesting?!

All the color in Vrrb’s identity system is making me so happy!

Check out this tutorial for letterpress style type that’s still editable.

Leave a Reply

