Monday Inspiration | Dec 16, 2013

I know it’s a little late but we finally put up our Christmas tree this past weekend. Now, it officially feels like Christmas. I’ve got a few more things I need to scoop up to put under the tree but thanks to Amazon Prime, I’m more than halfway done. Woohoo! I do need some suggestions on places where I can find a bunch of small fun things to buy as stocking stuffers. Any ideas? Share ’em with me in the comments.

Let’s go thru our Monday Inspiration:

il_fullxfull.402662890_n0vz

First up, I gotta do a shameless plug. If you’re looking to give the gift of Peety this Christmas, get it while everything is 40% Off! Use code: PEETYHOLIDAY40 at my Etsy shop and get some awesome prints, original drawings, or cards for a fraction of the cost.

I wish The Simpsons were as funny as they used to be while I was growing up. These t-shirts, though, make me love ’em all over again.

Have I mentioned how much I love daily projects? Check out One Year of Design.

I want to buy all of these for every charger in my home.

How trendy is your logo? Check it here (Thanks for the link, Marzia!)

It is Monday after all so I’m sure you’re in dire need of some laughter. Clear out your schedule for the next 10 minutes because this clip with Conan O’Brien, Kevin Hart and Ice Cube is fucking epic.

How many useless emails do you get a day? Check out Unroll.me and clear out that inbox (Thanks for the link, Morgan!).

I know where I’ll be this Valentine’s Day – cuddled up on the couch with my husband watching House of Cards, Season 2. Check out the trailer.

Do you listen to music while you work? Here‘s how it affects you. Pretty interesting article.

And lastly, Caption Contests will be making a comeback in 2014! Stay tuned for more deets in the next Monday Inspiration.

One thought on “Monday Inspiration | Dec 16, 2013

  1. Pingback: Reading Digest: Google Translate Edition | Dead Homer Society

Leave a Reply

