Hello 2014

In this week’s Monday Inspiration, I realized my “resolutions” for 2013 were more goals and ones that I was able to achieve more easily when keeping them realistic. My 2014 goals follow the same path, leading to a happier me! The best part? I know I can accomplish these goals and won’t feel guilty if I haven’t done as much as I would have liked. These goals are more reminders to focus on eight simple things to make my journey thru 2014 a memorable one.

So, as promised, here are my list of 2014 resolutions/goals/reminders:

2014 Peety ResolutionsI’d love to hear what you’ve got planned for 2014. Share ’em in the comments below. Here’s to a happy, healthy, and fun 2014!

Leave a Reply

