Monday Inspiration | Apr 14, 2014

I feel like I’m constantly starting off these blog posts apologizing for not posting the Monday Inspiration posts in a timely manner. Life gets in the way but that shouldn’t be an excuse. Good thing is, it’s another day so I’m going to try try again! I’ve been with Vee and my husband all weekend long which was a welcomed changed from the last month. It was much needed and helped me reenergize. I ended the weekend with the season 7 premiere of Mad Men. Sooo good. I missed that show so much. Did any of you watch it?

madmen_standard

I’m starting this post off with some Mad Men happiness. I’m feeling pretty snazzy in my plaid pant suit.

Take more breaks!

And if that doesn’t work, play more!

Don’t worry about musical chairs. A good and short read.

Sign up for The 2015 Sketchbook Project! I am participating this year with the theme, “Sharks!”

How much is your time actually worth? Pretty interesting.

Love the design of this ad.

Type-Finder.com helps you select the right typeface for your project.

BEAUTIFUL rebrand and collateral for Angelbomb.com. I’m in love with the envelope design.

And here’s a laugh for your Monday Inspiration. Quite possibly the worst Wheel of Fortune contestant EVER.

Leave a Reply

