Cinema Retrospective: Gravity

Gravity

When I’m not scouring the internets for awesome stuff to share or drawing Peety stuffs, I contribute to my other love: movies. I think I’ve mentioned before that I’m a contributor on Cinema Samurai, an awesome site for all your movie and pop culture news (not to mention, run by my extremely talented husband ❤ ). Today, I professed my love for the film, Gravity (2013), starring Sandra Bullock, and what it means to me a year later. For those who are curious, head on over to Cinema Samurai and check out my blog post.

Show Cinema Samurai some love:
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

Leave a Reply

