#the100dayproject progress report, no. 1

Later today, I will be posting my Day 10 lyric for #the100dayproject hosted by The Great Discontent. This project has made me all kinds of happy. I’ve revived #peetydrawslyrics on Instagram which I always loved doing but just got sidetracked by life and sorta stopped. I’ve also found so many other artists through this project that are insanely talented and inspire me to up the level of my own work and submission for this project.

Only 10 days in and I already feel like my brain is being exercised in a different way. I’m not creating anything especially difficult or challenging – but because it’s fun and easy, it makes me feel productive and good about seeing something thru. If you haven’t joined already, it’s not too late!

Here’s what I’ve done so far:

IMG_1849

Leave a Reply

