Monday Inspiration | Jun 1, 2015

Well hello there, Monday. I am on staycation this week, friends. I have a few things planned that I’d like to try and do but other than that, I’m filling up my weekend with naps, lunches/breakfasts with friends, and random errands here and there. My goal? To do whatever I feel like doing. Naps? I’m game. Vegging out? Done. Clean? Hm, only if I’m feeling ambitious. I’ve spent the morning finishing up the Netflix series, Grace and Frankie and now I’m watching Top of the Lake. Let’s see how things go from there. Hope everyone else has as restful of a week as I do!

Inspiration time:

Screen Shot 2015-06-01 at 3.25.21 PM

I think Barely Blair may be my new favorite.

Woo! Seasons 2 and 3 confirmed for Serial!

Bill Murray and Sofia Coppola and Christmas?! Yes, please!

I may be a bit interested in Jessica Hische’s new book.

I’m really wanting to try this recipe. Anyone baked anything like this before?

I like browsing Society6 for artwork. I’m not into cats but I like this throw pillow. Although, this one speaks to me more truthfully.

This faux fur mirror is freaking me out.

Super simple DIY teepee. I need to make this.

Majesti Banner font from Lost Type.

Leave a Reply

