Tuesday Inspiration | Apr 12, 2016

inblog

This week I’m going to try something new and start taking some vitamin D supplements because I have been running on fumes something fierce! It’s been worse than usual and I can’t quite figure out what the deal is. No amount of caffeine is helping and I end up just crashing harder and the cycle just starts over. So, let’s see how things go. Wish me luck!

Your weekly inspiration:

If I had a bucket list, I’d include designing a book cover for a for real book. Check out this collection of book cover art.

The First Secret of Design Is Noticing. Loved this TEDtalk from Tony Fadell.

Bought this for Vee and she lost IT.

How did she get here?

Love the simplicity of sharing the knocked out versions of logos here.

Have you guys heard of Lingo? I am looking for new ways to stay organized. Fingers crossed!

I really loved the HBO documentary on Gloria Vanderbilt and learned so much about her.

Thinking about submit some Peety art to Bucketfeet (thanks for heads up, Morgan!)

I want to eat these wrapping papers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

